Thomas Jefferson - Contact Us
Search
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School
3401 E. Newman Road, Joplin, Mo. 64801
Phone: (417) 781-5124 | Fax: (417) 781-1949

Enrollment is always open at Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School.  For information about enrollment schedules, financial aid opportunities, tuition, activities, important dates and other admissions topics, please visit our Admissions Contact Page.

Dr. Clayton Dunaway
Director of Student Recruiting and Admissions
cdunaway@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x341
Terri Davidson
Front Desk/Attendance/Early Dismissal 
tdavidson@tjeffschool.org
(417)781-5124 x222
Shauna Tharp
Director of Middle and Upper School
stharp@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x335

Alana Hickman
Registrar 
ahickman@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x229

Debie Donica
Business Manager
ddonica@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x223

Chris Myers
Athletic Director &
Buildings and Grounds Director
 
cmyers@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x226

Molly Williams
Director of EC and Lower School 
mwilliams@tjeffschool.org 
(417) 781-5124 x326
   
Laura McDonald
Head of School
lmcdonald@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x224

Robert Carlson
Director of Communications
and Technology

rcarlson@tjeffschool.org
(417) 781-5124 x240
     

Directions to the school:

Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School:
3401 E. Newman Rd.
Joplin Mo., 64801 

We're approximately 1/2 mile east of Rangeline and 1/2 mile north of the North Park Mall in Joplin.

Click on the map image for directions.




About the School | Admissions | News | Parents | TJ's Program | Athletics | Activities and Clubs | Alumni | Giving to TJ | Summer Discovery | TJ Portal | Libraries | TJ Concert Hall | Strategic Planning

© Copyright 1993-2019 Thomas Jefferson Independent Day School. All rights reserved. | 3401 E. Newman Road, Joplin, MO 64801 | (417) 781-5124 | Non-discrimination policy